Board of Directors

President
Kristyn Oldendorf
Baltimore City
(410)-396-4511
Kristyn.Oldendorf@baltimorecity.gov

Past President
Tim Ford
Maryland Environmental Service
(410) 729-8303
tford@menv.com

Vice President
Jonathan Meyers
Solid Waste Consultant
(410) 409-6736
jonathanmeyers@yahoo.com

Treasurer
Jennifer Padgett
Geosyntec Consultants
(410) 381-4333
jpadgett@geosyntec.com

Director
John Neyman
Republic Services
(302) 658-4097
jneyman@republicservices.com

AB Delegate
Dana Murray
SCS Engineers, Inc.
(703) 471-6150
dmurray@scsengineers.com

Director
Niti Blackwell
Howard County
(410) 313-6418
nblackwell@howardcountymd.gov

Director
Mark Gutberlet
EA Engineering
(410) 584-7000
mgutberlet@eaest.com

Director
Michelle Minstrell
WasteKnowledge, LLC
(571) 354-7487
wasteknowledge@gmail.com

Director
Stephen Lezinski
Barton & Loguidice, D.P.C.
(717)-571-1092
slezinski@bartonandloguidice.com

Director
Steve Lippy
Semi-retired
(410) 296-9150
s.lippy@verizon.net

Director
Jess Moore
University of Maryland
(301) 405-7460
jemoore@umd.edu

Director
John Schott
Northeast Maryland Waste Disposal Authority
(410) 333-2730
jschott@nmwda.org

Director
Jason Munyan
Delaware Solid Waste Authority
(302) 764-5385
jmm@dswa.com

Director
Mehal Trivedi
Frederick County, MD
(301) 600-3043
mtrivedi@frederickcountymd.gov